Follow

©2019 by Venant Wong

 

KAP FACILITATORS - USA

LOS ANGELES

Raquel Santos

rache1111@me.com 

Alexandra Michelle

AlexandraMichelleKAP

SAN DIEGO

Anna Kaminska

Powerofkap

Valeria Turner -  KAP Awakening

Val@Kapawakening.com

Minh Clare

Minhclare.com

Paula Gabriola

kapthekor@gmail.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Barbara Blum

kapsf.com

Jessica Akara Campbell

www.haume.org

TheCalmPost.com

NEW YORK

Anastasia Armanova

KAP by Anastasia.

CANADA

Matt Heidema

KAP Vancouver

KAP FACILITATORS EUROPE

DENMARK

Ditte Maria Jorgensen

ditte@motiba.dk

IRELAND

Yulia Dmytriyeva 

teklaagbet@gmail.com

Prem Devi

ICELAND

Thora Hlín Friðriksdóttir

Thorahf@gmail.com

Sunneva Birgisdottir

Sunneva KAP

sunneva93@gmail.com

SPAIN

Mariya Dimitrova

(Palma de Mallorca)

KAP Facilitador España - María Dimitrova

NORWAY

SWEDEN

UNITED KINGDOM

Jana Morrisova 

KAP Facilitator Jana

Angela Crowley

angecrowley@outlook.com

 

Phillippa White

kapflowlondon@gmail.com

KAP FACILITATORS - WORLDWIDE

Some of our facilitators are travellers, or have more than one base,

contact them to find out where they're at.

Sigrid Brelid - Senior Facilitator

On tour with Venant

Sigrid Brelid

Juliana De Castro

Based in: Spain/Portugal/Brasil

KAP Juliana Castro

Ilze Skestere 

Based in: Ibiza/Stockholm

Ilze Energy Transmission - KAP

Anika VdVaart

Based in: Namibia, South Africa

KAP with Anika

Neringa Chantal Ireland/Peru/Switzerland/

Lithuania/Italy/Thailand/Greece

Neringa.Peckute@gmail.com

Florine Jacobs

Based in: Netherlands and traveling through Europe

florine.jacobs@outlook.com